Individual Members

Bert Hammes

Hammes Consultancy Engineering Intern. Pte Ltd

29B West Coast Park #07-22 Botannia
Singapore
SG 127724

hcei1@singnet.com.sg

Cyrille Betemps

45 Chemin du Fraton
APPRIEU
FR 38140

+33 (6) 79 12 75 46
betemps.cyrille@wanadoo.fr

Detlev Jobke

Yang Ma Sports Tech Co., Ltd.

1/416 km.26, Phahonyothin Rd.
Soi 60, Kukod
Lamlukka, Pathumthani
TH 12130

detlefjobke@gmail.com
jobke@yangma.co.th 

Frank Kockelkorn

FK-Sportbau

Bergstr. 41 b
Buchs
CH 8107

+41 (79) 340 1068
kockelkorn@fksportbau.ch

Hans-Joerg Kolitzus IST

Institut für Sportbodentechnik

Hintergasse 15
Diessenhofen
CH 8253

+49 174 303 6323
hjkolitzus@bluewin.ch
www.ist-kolitzus.com

Janne Wahlstedt

HAGS

Box 133
Aneby
SE 57823

+46 (380) 42852
j.wahlstedt@hags.com
www.hags.se

Katja Wessel

Sportbau architektur + ingenieurtechnik

Robert Gerwig Str. 9
Radolfzell BW
DE 78315

info@sportbau-architektur.de

Martin Schlegel, Dr.

Chemneera LLC

34 Queen Street
Melbourne Victoria
AU 3001

+61 (3) 9939-4495
+1(412)228-5707
m.u.schlegel
martins@chemneera.com
www.chemneera.com

Michael Alayode AJIBUA

University of Technology


Akure Ondo State
NG

alayodeajibua@gmail.com

Michael Beyer

3118 North 20th Street
Tacoma WA
US 88402

michaelbeyer@centurylink.net

Phil Stricklen, PhD

Dr.Phil

912 W Dug Gap Mtn Road
Dalton GA
US GA 30720

+1 706 331 5407
phil@turfdrphil.com
www.turfdrphil.com

Roland Grass Casalini

FRG Lekplatsbesiktning AB

Smedsta 40
Hölö
SE 15392

+46 70 946 1136
rolle@lekplatsbesiktning.se
www.lekplatsbesiktning.se

Roland Kunkel

Intern. Sports Consulting

Goldgasse 11
Kaltern BZ
IT 39052

+1(314)406-3593
rkunkel146@aol.com

Steffen Willwacher, Dr.

Institute of Biomechanics and Orthopaedics University of Cologne

Am Sportpark, Müngersdorf 6
Köln
DE 50933

+49 221 4982 7660
s.willwacher@dshs-koeln.de
www.dshs-koeln.de

Takamasa Mikami, Professor Dr.

Associate Professor, Dr. Eng.

Department of Architecture and Building Eng. School of Environment and Society
Tokyo Institute of Technology

W8-21, 2-12-1, O-okayama, Meguro-ku
Tokyo
JP 152-8552

+81-3-5734-3164
+81-3-5734-3897
mikami@mei.titech.ac.jp