Scientific Body Members

Andrew Mitchell, Ph.D.

New Zealand Sports Turf Institute

PO Box 347
Palmerston North
NZ 4440

+64 6 355 7027
+64-6-354 0081
amitchell@nzsti.org.nz
www.nzsti.org.nz

Antonio Armeni, Dr.

LND Servizi S.r.I.

Via Cassiodoro, 14
Roma
IT 00193

+39 06 849 1355
antonio.armeni@tiscali.it
www.lnd.it

Aurelien Le Blan

Labosport SARL

Technoparc du Circuit des 24 h Chemin aux Boeufse
Le Mans
FR 72100

+33-243 470 840
+33 624451909
+33-243 470 828
aurelien.leblan@labosport.com
www.labosport.com

Bent Lund Nielsen

DTI-Dansk Technologisk Institut

Kongsvang Allé 29
Arhus C DK
DK 8000

+45 72 20 11 47
bent.lund.nielsen@teknologisk.dk
btl@teknologisk.dk
www.teknologisk.dk
www.dti.dk

Clark Lao

Jiangsu Zhongzheng Laboratory of OTC

Room 1106 Building A
Fudan Science And Technology Park
No.15 ChangYi Road
Shanghai
CN 200441

+86-21-3130 4018
+8618722550673
Skype otcservice6
otcservice6@yahoo.com
Clark.lau@global-otc.com
www.global-otc.com

Dennis Frank

President

ISP GmbH (Institut für Sportstättenprüfung)

Südstr. 1A
Bad Laer
DE 49196

+49 5424 80 97 891
d.frank@isp-germany.com
www.isp-germany.com

Dirk Stegemann, Dr.

Chemisches Laboratorium Dr. Stegemann

Leimbrink 2
Georgsmarienhütte
DE 49124

+49540186360
d.stegemann@labor-stegemann.de
www.labor-stegemann.de

Eric O`Donnell

Sports Labs Ltd.

Unit 12b, Nasmyth Court
Houston Livingston, West Lothian Scottland
GB EH54 5EG

+44-845-602 6354
+44-845-602 6356
info@sportslabs.co.uk
http://www.sportslabs.co.uk

Graeme Tipp

Centre for Sports Technology CST

Unit 4 rear of 101 Cordy Lane
Brinsley, Nottinghamshire
GB NG16 5BZ

+44-20 8293 6655
+44-20 8269 0440
g.tipp@msc-global.co.uk
susana@centreforsports.onmicrosoft.com
http://www.cst-global.com

Grant Humphreys

Acousto-Scan Pty Ltd

20/109A Bonds Road
Punchbowl NSW
AU 2196

+61 (0)2 9533 7220
+61 (0)2 8006 4016
playtest@playtest.com.au
admin@acoustoscan.com.au
www.acoustoscan.com.au
www.playtest.com.au

Haipeng Liu

Beijing Huaan United Certification and Testing Center (HAUC)

104 Room, No.8 Building Nansanhuan Middle Road, No. 15
Beijing Fengtai District
CN

+86 10 67687894
HAUCjiance@163.com
tijianban_wang@163.com

Hans J. Kolitzus USSL

USSL United States Sport Surface Laboratory Inc.

142 Sassafras Trail
Lexington SC
US 29072

+49 174 303 6323
+1 (803) 446 4048
hjkolitzus@bluewin.ch
hjkolitzus@ussl-testing.com
www.ist-kolitzus.com
www.ussl-testing.com

Hideki Sugihara

Kaken Test Center Osaka Laboratories

2-5-19 Edobori Nishi-ku
Osaka
JP 550-0002

t-oida@kaken.or.jp
http://www.kaken.or.jp

Ines Pereira Carillo

Instituto Biomechanica de Valencia IBV
Universidad Politecnica de Valencia

Edificio 9C, Camino de Vera s/n
Valencia
ES 46022

+ 34-96-387 9160
+ 34-96-387 9169
ines.pereira@ibv.upv.es
www.ibv.es

Ingvar Demker & Gunnar Andreasson

Research Institutes of Sweden

Brinellgatan 4
15 Boras
SE 501 15

+46 10 516 5000
ingvar.demker@sp.se
gunnaroandreasson@gmail.com

Inkyoo Yang + J. Lee

Korea Conformity Laboratories KCL

252-1, Techno 2-80, Yuseong-gu
Daejeon
KR 34021

jhlee@kcl.re.kr
www.kcl.re.kr

Jiangding Chen, Ph.D., Professor

East China University of Science and Technology
School of Materials Science

130 Meilong Road
Shanghai
CN 200237

jiandingchen@ecust.edu.cn

Karin Glasze Kolitzus

IST Consulting GmbH

Baelisteigstrasse 2
Eschenz
CH 8264

+41-52-740 3005
ist-mailbox@bluewin.ch
http://www.ist-ch.com

Ludovic Peron

Novarea, Laboratoire Independant

38 Avenue Louis Pasteur
Gellainville
FR 28630

+33 2 3724 1055
+33 6 1810 2024
contact@novarea-tec.com
www.novarea-tec.com

Mario Kunze

Institut für Sportbodentechnik und Sporttechnologie

Equipagenweg 25
Markkleeberg
DE 04416

+49 341 350 360 11
+49 163 735 4849
+49 341 354 295 3
info@ist-leipzig.com
http://www.sportboden-leipzig.com

Michael Burkhardt, Prof. Dr.

HSR HochschHule für Technik Rapperswil Institut für Umwelt- und Verfahrenstechnik (UMTEC)

Oberseestrasse 10
Rapperswil
CH 8640

+41 (55) 222 4870
michael.burkhardt@hsr.ch
www.umtec.ch

Mrs Yanjing Wang & Mr Yingkui Zhao

Sports Facilities Construction and Standards Authority (HAUC)

No. 8 Building, No.15 Nan San Huan, Zhong Roa
Fengtai District
Beijing
CN

+86 13581759974
tijianban_wang@163.com
zhaoyingkui@yahoo.cn

Oliver Konrad

MPA Stuttgart Otto-Graf-Institut OGI University of Stuttgart

Pfaffenwaldring 4C
Stuttgart
DE 70569

+49 711 685 63353
Oliver.Konrad@mpa.uni-stuttgart.de
http://www.mpa.uni-stuttgart.de

Olivier Ducrocq

Labosport Asia Ltd.

Room 806, Capitol Center, 5-19 Jardine's Bazaar
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
HK

+86 (20) 8190 0714
olivier.ducrocq@labosport.com.cn
office@labosport.com.cn
www.labosport.com

Pan Liang

Sports Surface Test Co. Ltd. (CIST)

Room 505 Wanglian Mansion, 50th Tiantan East Road Dong Cheng District
Beijing
CN

+86-13269127200
cist2008@163.com
www.cist2008.com

Pascal Haxaire

Labosport France SARL

Technoparc du Circuit des 24 h Chemin aux Boeufse
Le Mans
FR 72100

+33-243 470 840
+33-243 470 828
Pascal.HAXAIRE@labosport.com

Paul Elliott, Dr.

ASET Services Inc.

6598 Canton S. Boson Road
Salem IN
US 47167

elliottp@asetservices.com
www.asetservices.com

Roberto Armeni

Labosport Italia S.r.I.

Via Monza 80
Cernusco Lombardone (Lecco)
IT 23870

+39 039 896 26 84
+39 039 990 88 77
roberto.armeni@labosport.it
http://www.labosport.it

Sabrina Thomas

Thomas Testing Inc.

1511 Rt. 22 #160
Brewster NY
US 10509

+1 (866) 327 4690
+1 (203) 733 0594
sabrinasixtwo@aol.com
http://www.thomastesting.com

Ties Joosten

KIWA ISA Sport B.V.

Papendallaan 7
Arnhem
NL 6816 VD

+31 26 483 4637
+31 26 483 4630
ties.joosten@kiwa.nl
gert-jan.kieft@kiwa.nl
www.kiwa.nl

Walter Müller

OFI Innovation & Technologie GmbH

Arsenal Objekt 213, Franz-Grill-Str. 5
Wien
AT 1030

+43-1-798 1601-610
+43-1-798 1601-8
walter.mueller@ofi.at
sport@ofi.at

Yi-Cheng (David) Chen, Professor

Taiwan Sports Labs Ltd. (TSLabs)

No. 315, Sec. 6, New Taipei Blvd
New Taipei City Taishan District
TW 24355

+886 2 2871 11552
+886 968948648
ycchen0617
tist.brian@gmail.com
iset.ycchen@gmail.com
http://web.tpec.edu.tw/faculty/ycchen