Individual Members

John Amato
JJA Sports
88 Chamberlain Road
Westford, MA 01886
Phone +1 978 692 0247
Fax +1 978 692 0079
EMail jjasports@comcast.net
Cyrille Betemps

45 Chemin du Fraton
APPRIEU 38140
France
Mobile Phone +33 (6) 79 12 75 46
EMail betemps.cyrille@wanadoo.fr

Roland Grass Casalini

FRG Lekplatsbesiktning AB
Smedsta 40
15392 Hölö
Sweden;
Phone +46 70 946 1136
Email rolle@lekplatsbesiktning.se
Web www.lekplatsbesiktning.se

Markus Keller

1245 rue du Musee
69270  Rochetaillee sur Saone
France 
Phone +33 680 404445
EMail markus.keller@wanadoo.fr

Robert Johnston

Cannon Design Architecture Inc.
300-990 Fort Street Victoria,
British Columbia, Canada V8V 3K2
Phone +1-250-388 0115
Fax +1-250-388 4275
EMail rjohnston@cannondesign.com

Frank Kockelkorn

Bergstr. 41 b
8107 Buchs
Phone +41 (79) 340 1068
Email info@fksportbau.ch

Roland Kunkel
Intern. Sports Consulting
63 Chaminade Drive
St. Louis, Missouri, 63141
Phone +1-314-6928193
Fax +1-314-9915360
EMail rkunkel146@aol.com
Takamasa Mikami
Associate Professor

Graduate School of Information Science & Eng.
Tokyo Institute of Technology
W8-21, 2-12-1, O-okayama, Meguro-ku,
Tokyo 152-8552, JAPAN
Phone: +81-3-5734-3164
Fax: +81-3-5734-3897
E-mail: mikami@mei.titech.ac.jp

Stephen Parks

Stephen Parks Associates
412 Allegheny Street,
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648, USA
Phone : +1 (814) 695 1800
Fax +1 (814) 695 0295
E-mail: stplarch@aol.com

Dr. Martin Schlegel
WTS Australia Consulting & Advisory Pty Ltd
34 Queen Street
Melbourne
Victoria 3001
Australia
Phone (bus) +61 (3) 9939-4488
EMail martins@chemneera.com
Web www.chemneera.com
Skype m.u.schlegel
Nicolas Simon

STS Sportfloor Technology Service
Place Chauderon 3
P.O. Box 7406
CH - 1002 Lausanne
EMail n.simon@sdplus.ch

Janne Wahlstedt

Kungsbackavägen 156 B
431 90 Mölndal/Göteborg
EMail janne.utetjanst@swipnet.se
Mobile +46 707-42 66 68

ISSS - International Association for Sports Surface Sciences
8264 Eschenz / Switzerland, Haupstr. 34
email: info@sportsurfacescience.org