Scientific Body Members

Scientific Body Members

Andrew Mitchell, Ph.D.
New Zealand Sports Turf Institute
PO Box 347
Palmerston North Central
Palmerston North  4440
New Zealand
Phone +64 6 355 7027 
Fax +64-6-354 0081
EMail amitchell@nzsti.org.nz
Antonio Armeni
Lega Nationale Dilettanti LND Servizi S.r.I.
Via Po 36
00198  Roma, Italy
Phone +39 06 849 1355
Fax +39 06 849 13061
EMail antonio.armeni@tiscali.it
Aurelien Le Blan

Labosport SARL
Technoparc du Circuit des 24 h
Chemin aux Boeufse
F 72100 Le Mans, France
Phone +33-243 470 840
Fax +33-243 470 828

 

Bent Lund Nielsen

DTI-Dansk Technologisk Institut
Komponentcentret
Arhus C DK 8000
Dänemark

EMail bent.lund.nielsen@teknologisk.dk

Bernd Härting
Institut für Sportbodentechnik IST Leipzig
Dipl. Phys. Bernd Härting
Freiburger Allee 28
D 04416 Markkleeberg, Germany
Phone +49-341-358 6584
Fax +49-341-358 6585
EMail mailto:EMailbhaerting@t-online.de
Web http://www.sportboden-leipzig.de
Dag-Henning Saether
Norwegian Building Research Institute NBI
Sintef  Building & Infrastructure
P.O. Box 123 Blindern
N 0314 Oslo, Norway
Phone     +47 22 965 576
EMail       dag-henning.saether@sintef.no
David Rosa / Ines Pereira
Institut de Biomechanica de Valencia IBV
Universidad Politecnica de Valencia
Edificio 9C
Camino de Vera s/n
E 46022 Valencia, Spain
Phone + 34-96-387 9160
Fax + 34-96-387 9169
EMail david.rosa@ibv.upv.es
EMail ines.pereira@ibv.upv.es
Eric O`Donnell
Sports Labs Ltd. 
Unit 12b, Nasmyth Court
EH54 5EG Houston Livingston, West Lothian
Scottland
Phone +44-845-602 6354
Fax +44-845-602 6356
EMail info@sportslabs.co.uk
Web http://www.sportslabs.co.uk/
Erik Brandt, M.Sc.
Danish Building & Urban Research Institute
P.O.Box 119
DK 2970 Hörsholm, Denmark
Phone +45-42-865 533
Fax +45-42-867 535
EMail ebr@by-og-byg.dk
Grant Humphreys

Acousto-Scan Pty Ltd
20/109A Bonds Road
Punchbowl
Australia
NSW 2196
Phone +61 (0)2 9533 7220
Fax +61 (0)2 8006 4016
Mobile +61 (0)415 423334

EMail grant@playtest.com.au
EMail admin@acoustoscan.com.au
Web www.acoustoscan.com.au
or www.playtest.com.au

Haipeng Liu
Director
Beijing Huaan United Certification and Testing Center(HAUC)
205 Room, No.8 Building, South Third Middle Ring Road, No. 15 Ground
Fengtai District
Beijing,
China
Phone +86 10 67687894
EMail sactc456sc1@126.com
Hans J. Kolitzus / Karin Glasze Kolitzus
Institut für Sportbodentechnik IST Consulting GmbH
Hauptstrasse 34/ Geschäftshaus Krone
CH 8264 Eschenz, Switzerland
Phone +41-52-740 3005
Fax +41-52-740 3009
EMail hjkolitzus@bluewin.ch
Website http://www.ist-ch.com
Hong Zuo

China International Sports Surface Test Center CIST
Room 104
Building 1th
Haiying Road NO.8
Fengtai district
Beijing
China 100070
Phone  +86 10 87625965
EMail  cist2008@163.com

Ingvar Demker & Gunnar Andreasson

SP Technical Research Institute of Sweden
Box 857
SE-501   15 Boras,  Sweden
Phone +46  10  516 5000
EMail ingvar.demker@sp.se
EMail gunnaroandreasson@gmail.com

Professor Jiangding Chen, Ph.D.
East China University of Science and Technology
School of Materials Science
130 Meilong Road
Shanghai 200237, China
EMail jiandingchen@ecust.edu.cn
Kathleen Smith
United States Sports Surfacing Laboratory
USSL
558 Mary Esther Cutoff NW
Suite 18-320
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548, USA
Phone +1-850-226-4929
EMail ksmith@ussl-testing.com
Ludovic Peron

Novarea
Laboratoire Independant
38 avenue Louis Pasteur
28630  Gellainville
France

Email ludovic.peron@novarea-tec.com
Phone +33 2 3724 1055
Mobile +33 6 1810 2024

Dr. Paul Elliott
ASET Services
6598 Canton S. Boson Road
Salem, IN 47167, USA
EMail elliottp@asetservices.com
Rainer Wellhäusser

MPA - University of Stuttgart
Section "Sports floors, sports facilities"
Pfaffenwaldring 32 (location 4g)
D 70569 Stuttgart, Germany
Phone +49-711-685 63379
Fax +49-711-685 62765
EMail Rainer.Wellhaeusser@mpa.uni-stuttgart.de

Roberto Armeni
Labosport Italia S.r.I.
Via Monza 80
23870  Cernusco Lombardone
Lecco, Italia
Represented by  Phone    +39 039 894 6215
Fax       +39 039 529 6901
EMail     roberto.armeni@labosport.it
Ties Joosten
ISA Sport
Papendallaan 31
NL 6800 AH Arnhem, Netherlands
Phone +31 26 483 4637
Fax +31 26 483 4630
Email ties.joosten@isa-sport.com
Dr. Uwe Schattke / Dennis Frank

Institut für Sportstättenprüfung
Stormweg 6
49196 Bad Laer
Germany

Email u.schattke@isp-germany.com
Email d.frank@isp-germany.com
Phone +49 5424 80 97 891
Fax +49 5424 80 97 891
Web www.isp-germany.com

Vic Watson / Graeme Tipp

Centre for Sports Technology CST
53 Norman Road,
Greenwich Centre Business Park
GB London SE10 9QF, England
Phone +44-20 8293 6655
Fax +44-20 8269 0440


EMail g.tipp@msc-global.co.uk      
EMail londoncst@aol.com
EMail v.watson@cst-global.co.uk

Website http://www.cst-global.com/

Walter Müller
OFI Innovation & Technologie GmbH
Arsenal Objekt 213, Franz-Grill-Str. 5
A 1030 Wien, Austria
Phone +43-1-798 1601-610
Fax +43-1-798 1601-8
EMail walter.mueller@ofi.co.at
Email sport@ofi.co.at
Mrs Yanjing Wang and Mr Yingkui Zhao

Sports Facilities Construction and Standards Authority (HAUC)
No. 8 Building
No.15 Nan San Huan
Zhong Roa
Fengtai
Beijing
China
Phone +86 13581759974
EMail tijianban_wang@163.com
Email zhaoyingkui@yahoo.cn

Prof. Yi-Cheng Chen

University of Taipei
Graduate Institute of Sports Equipment Technology
101, Sec. 2
JhongCheng Road
Shihlin District
Taipei City 111
Taiwan (ROC)

Email    iset.ycchen@gmail.com
Phone +886 2 2871 8288 ext. 6506
Mobile +886 968948648
Skype ycchen0617

ISSS - International Association for Sports Surface Sciences
8264 Eschenz / Switzerland, Haupstr. 34
email: info@sportsurfacescience.org